NHS Inductees

On Sunday, March 22, an induction ceremony was held to celebrate new members to the LL National Honor Society.  New members for 2015-16 are Lydia Asplin, Luke Bartels, Leah Gahan, Rachel Garbe, Amber LeGrande (not pictured), Evan Olander, Cassie Shambaugh-Miller, Erika Smith and Joel Stennett.  Congratulations!

Click to read full article