Congrats: 2015 Homecoming Court

Congratulations to Casey DeBusk, Julia Pomerenke, Kate Staab, Dylan Brockhaus, Luke Hamann, and Caleb Ziems. These seniors were elected to serve on the 2015 Homecoming Court.  King and Queen were announced on Friday at the Pep Rally. Congrats: Queen:Kate Staab & King:Luke Hamann. The court was also introduced at halftime of the football game on Friday night. The HC week ended with the Homecoming Dance on Saturday.

Click to read full article