Crete/Lincoln Lutheran softball team finishes ...

Crete/Lincoln Lutheran softball team finishes 5th at State [read more]

Picture Retake Day - 10/18

Picture Retake Day - 10/18 [read more]

2016-2017 National Honor Society Inductees

On Sunday, March 19, an induction ceremony was held to celebrate new members to the LL National Honor Society.  New members for 2017-18 are:  Alyssa Barnhouse, Cayden Bergt, Tessa Brazda, Khai Dinh Van, Grant Donovan, Hannah Farris, Megan Garbe, Lydia Grimpo, Trevor LeGrande, Isaac McCoy, Jacob Meyer, Benjamin Moll, Ella Moll, Gretchen Moll, Huong Nguyen, Jackson Oerman, Josie Puelz, Zachary Streich, Allie Shambaugh-Miller, Noah Stueber, Rachel Ziems. Congratulations!


Click to read full article