Office Positions Open at Trinity Lutheran Chur...

Contact Steve Taege at [read more]

Clothing Drive Postponement

Clothing Drive Postponement [read more]

Congrats to YLL Participants

Congratulations to the following LL students who have been chosen as participants for the 2016-17 Youth Leadership Lincoln:

Grant Donovan, Sophia Fahleson, Jackson Oerman, Allie Shambaugh-Miller, Zac Streich & Rachel Ziems!