Warriors Family Call to Action Advances

LB670 - Call to Action - Bill Advances [read more]

NCPA Academic All-State Award for Spring

NCPA Academic All-State Award for Spring [read more]

MS Boys ‘B’ Team Captures C-Club Championship

The MS boys ‘B’ team capped a successful basketball season by winning the ‘B’ Division title at the C-Club tournament Feb 26-28.  In their first two games, the Warriors earned victories over St Paul Utica (43-16) and St John Battle Creek (46-20).  In the championship, the Warriors earned a thrilling, last-second 29-28 victory over Trinity Madison.  Scoring leaders over the three games were Carter Glenn with 30 points, Derek Brockhaus 18, Will Saunders 16 and Josh Puelz with 27, including 2 free throws with 1 second left in the championship game to give the Warriors the victory.  The Warriors ‘B’ team finished their MS season with an 8-1 record.  Team members were Zach Ringler, Carter Glenn, Dylan Christensen, Chris Woerth, Logan Glenn, Will Saunders, Derek Brockhaus, Josh Puelz, and Dylan Steider.  Congratulations boys on a tremendous season!!

2016_c-club_7th-boys-cropped.png11.9 KB