Guidance Office

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/lincolnl/public_html/drupal6/modules/taxonomy/ on line 33.

Zac Streich headed to Cornhusker Boys State

We just received word that Zac Streich, who was originally named as a alternate, has been invited to attend Cornhusker Boys State this summer. Congratulations!

Noah Stueber named to Boys State

Congratulations also goes out to Noah Stueber who will now be attending Cornhusker Boys State this summer, he was formerly named as an alternate.

Isaac McCoy going to Cornhusker Boys State

Isaac McCoy has been added to the list of students from LL who will be attending Cornhusker Boys State this summer. Congratulations Isaac!

Cornhusker Boys State

Congratulations to Jackson Oerman, Grant Donovan and Cayden Bergt for being selected to Cornhusker Boys State.  Zac Streich, Isaac McCoy and Noah Stueber were selected as alternates. 

2017-2018 NHS Inductees

On Sunday, March 18, an induction ceremony was held to celebrate new members to the LL National Honor Society.  New members for 2018-19 are James Admiraal, Leah Bassett, Alayna Bergt, Marriah Buss (not pictured), Ty Donovan, Taylor Fry, Jacie Hartman, Tice Jenkins, Kelly Kohlhof,  Lexie Kreizel (not pictured), Tanner Lebo, Elayne Poppe, Leah Rathe, Collin Rich, Samantha Scholz, Kayla Steinbauer, Gretchen Stennett, Paige Trutna, Luke Volin and  Ethan Zager.  Congratulations!

Click to read full article

2018 Summer Camps!

Summer is just around the corner and you are probably planning for and filling up your summer schedules. Lincoln Lutheran is proud to once again be offering 10 Discovery Camps, 17 Athletic day camps, as well as our Middle School and High School Strength and Conditioning programs this summer! We offer camps for students going into 3rd Grade all the way through High School. We invite everyone to check out our offerings right now at The details for each camp are on the website.

Click to read full article

Spring Discover Lincoln Lutheran Night

Executive Summary: 
Spring Discover LL Night - Open to all Elementary students

Honor Roll - 1st Semester 2017-18

Congratulations to the following students for their academic success in the 1st semester of the 2017-18 school year!

6th Grade High Honors: Clara Admiraal, Harmony Bartels, Ryan Bokelmann, Brynley Cooper, Jang Dak, Salva Keinbaum, Trinity Lappe, Linsey Larson, Logan Lebo, Jenna Luebbe, Quinn Trutna, Avery Wieting, Sophie Wohlegmuth, Kayla Woodruff

6th Grade Honors: Oliver Kollipara, Caleb Meyer, Grady Schoettlin, Leah Stueber, Anna Vander Pol, Mya Vest, Camille Waldo

Future Freshman Night Date Change

The Future Freshman Night has had a date change. It will now be January 11th, 2018 at 6pm.

Future Freshman Night

Executive Summary: 
Future Freshman Night