Soccer

warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/lincolnl/public_html/drupal6/modules/taxonomy/taxonomy.pages.inc on line 33.

High School Boys Indoor Soccer Sign-up

High school boys interested in playing first session indoor soccer need to sign-up with Mr. Bassett beginning Monday, October 6.  Final registration date is Friday, October 24.  All payment must be received by October 24 to reserve your spot on the roster.  No roster additions will be accepted after October 24.

Girls Soccer Results - Tues, May 6

The Lady Warriors defeated Beatrice on Tuesday, May 6 5-0 in the District tournament.  They will play for the Championship on Thursday, May 8 at 5pm vs. Pius X.  Go Warriors!

Girls Soccer Results - Mon, Apr. 21

The girls soccer team defeated Auburn 10-0 on Monday, April 21.

Girls JV Soccer Results - Mon, Apr. 14

The JV girls soccer team lost 2-1 to Pius X on Monday, April 14.  Makenna Drewel scored for the Lady Warriors.

Boys Soccer Results - Tues, Apr. 8

The varsity and JV boys soccer team were both defeated by Columbus Scotus:  varsity 3-1  JV 5-0

Girls Soccer Results - Tues, Apr. 8

The varsity girls soccer team defeated Columbus Scotus on Tuesday, Apr. 8 in a shootout 1-0.  The JV team lost 3-1.

Boys Soccer Results - Thur, Apr. 3

The boys soccer team defeated GICC 2-1 on Thursday, April 3.

Girls Soccer Results - Tues, Apr. 1

The varsity and JV girls soccer teams defeated Seward Tues, Apr. 1:  Varsity 10 - 0 and JV 4 - 0.

Boys Soccer Results - Sat, Mar. 29

The boys varsity soccer team defeated Waverly 4-0 on Saturday, March 29.

Girls Soccer Results - Sat, Mar. 29

The varsity girls soccer team defeated Lutheran High Northeast 2-0 on Saturday, March 29.