NSAA/NCPA recognizes these Warriors for their academic and activity excellence.

The Nebraska School Activities Association and Nebraska Chiropractic Physicians Association, announced the winners of their prestigious Academic All State Award.  Activities are often referred to as the "other half of education" and this award recognizes students for their academic AND activity excellence. Congratulations Elsa Meyer (Girls Basketball), Ethan Vander Top (Wrestling), Jordan Ernstmeyer (Girls Basketball), Logan Lebo (Boys Basketball), Hannah Vander Top and Preston Stuckwisch (Speech), and Ethan Ringler (Boys Basketball).