One Act Play Districts

Congratulations to the Warrior One Act Play cast and crew on their 3rd place finish at the district contest. AND to the twelve acting award-winners Clara A., Thomas C., Mikaela C., Harper D., Edysen D., Alex H., Gavin L., Natalie M., Leah S., Quinn T., Hannah V., and Hannah W.
What a great way to end the season!!!